Skip to main content

Meet our team

Meet our team

Bill Abbott
Systems Administrator

Phone: (848) 445-5251
Email: babbott@oarc.rutgers.edu

Joylynn Almeida
Program Assistant

Phone: (848) 445-5227
Email: joylynn.almeida@rutgers.edu

Paul Arias
Senior Scientist

Phone: (848) 445-8562
Email: pgarias@oarc.rutgers.edu

Janae Baker
Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: (848) 445-5231
Email: janae.baker@rutgers.edu

Lisheng Chen
Systems Administrator

Phone: (848) 445-5255
Email: lisheng.chen@rutgers.edu

Kenneth Dalenberg
Systems Administrator

Phone: (848) 445-5248
Email: kenneth.dalenberg@rutgers.edu

Vladyslav (Vlad) Kholodovych
Director for Research Support
View bio

Phone: (848) 445-5227
Email: vlad.khol@rutgers.edu

Ellen C. Law
Vice President, Enterprise Administrative, Research, and Instructional Technologies Services

Email: ellen.law@rutgers.edu

Kristin Lepping
Director, Business Operations, Grants, and Workforce Development

Phone: (848) 445-5140
Email: klepping@rutgers.edu

Branimir Ljubic
Senior Scientist Biomedical & Clinical Informatics
View bio

Phone: (848) 445-5263
Email: branimir.ljubic@rutgers.edu

Eric Marshall
Director of Advanced Computing Infrastructure

Phone: (848) 445-5261
Email: eric.marshall@rutgers.edu

Ryan Novosielski
Senior Technologist (High Performance Computing)

Phone: (973) 972-0922
Email: novosirj@rutgers.edu

Susan (Sue) Oldenburg
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Specialist

Phone: (848) 445-5271
Email: so398@oarc.rutgers.edu

Robert Palmere
Senior Scientist

Phone: (848) 445-5233
Email: rdp135@oarc.rutgers.edu

Donna Parano
Business Manager II

Phone: (848) 445-5218
Email: dcp132@oarc.rutgers.edu

Jeremy Schafer
Senior Automation Engineer

Phone: (848) 445-7517
Email: jschafer@rutgers.edu

Vesna Sisco
Business Specialist

Phone: (848) 445-5258

Email: vs930@oarc.rutgers.edu

Thomas Skipper
Systems Administrator

Phone: (856) 225-6770
Email: tom.skipper@rutgers.edu

Travis Williams
Senior Scientist Biomedical & Clinical Informatics
View bio

Phone: (848) 445-5225
Email: tw593@oarc.rutgers.edu

Ehud (Udi) Zelzion
Senior Scientist

Phone: (848) 445-5236
Email: ehud.zelzion@rutgers.edu